Adrián López

adrian.lopez@iaen.edu.ec

Alex Valle

alex.valle@iaen.edu.ec

Ana Lucía Ponce

ana.ponce@iaen.edu.ec

Analía Minteguiaga

analia.minteguiaga@iaen.edu.ec

Andrea Carrión Hurtado

andrea.carrion@iaen.edu.ec

Antonio Salamanca

antonio.salamanca@iaen.edu.ec

Beatriz Celi

beatriz.celi@iaen.edu.ec

Carla Álvarez

carla.alvarez@iaen.edu.ec

Carlos Paladines

carlos.paladines@iaen.edu.ec

César Amores

cesar.amores@iaen.edu.ec

Daniel Pontón

daniel.ponton@iaen.edu.ec

Daniela Celleri

daniela.celleri@iaen.edu.ec

David Villacis

david.villacis@iaen.edu.ec

David Villacis

fabiola.cordero@iaen.edu.ec

Diana Vela Almeida

diana.vela@iaen.edu.ec

Diego Pérez

diego.perez@iaen.edu.ec

Diego Valencia

sara.caria@iaen.edu.ec

Fabiola Cordero

fabiola.cordero@iaen.edu.ec

Fernando Casado

fernando.casado@iaen.edu.ec

Gina Chávez

gina.chavez@iaen.edu.ec

Grace Tamayo

grace.tamayo@iaen.edu.ec

Irma Jara

irma.jara@iaen.edu.ec

Isabella Giunta

isabella.giunta@iaen.edu.ec

Jenny Cedeño

andrea.carrion@iaen.edu.ec

Jeremy Rayner

jeremy.rayner@iaen.edu.ec

John Antón Sánchez

paúl.cisneros@iaen.edu.ec

Jorge Orbe

jorge.orbe@iaen.edu.ec

Julio Oleas

julio.oleas@iaen.edu.ec

Katalina Barreiro

katalina.barreiro@iaen.edu.ec

Marcelo Bonilla

marcelo.bonilla@iaen.edu.ec

Marcelo Varela

marcelo.varela@iaen.edu.ec

María Narváez

natalia.mora@iaen.edu.ec

Mauricio Bustamante

mauricio.bustamante@iaen.edu.ec

Mauricio Cuesta

mauricio.cuesta@iaen.edu.ec

Milton Reyes

milton.reyes@iaen.edu.ec

Mónica Hidalgo

monica.hidalgo@iaen.edu.ec

Nashira Chávez

nashira.chavez@iaen.edu.ec

Natalia Mora

natalia.mora@iaen.edu.ec

Paúl Cisneros

paúl.cisneros@iaen.edu.ec

Po Chun Lee Yeh

po.lee@iaen.edu.ec

Romel Tintin

romel.tintin@iaen.edu.ec

Roxana Arroyo

roxana.arroyo@iaen.edu.ec

Sara Caria

sara.caria@iaen.edu.ec

Sebastián Torres

adrian.lopez@iaen.edu.ec

Sebastián Torres

sebastian.torres@iaen.edu.ec

Silvia Corella

deifilia.corella@iaen.edu.ec

Tatiana Bichara

tatiana.bichara@iaen.edu.ec

Víctor Jácome

victor.jacome@iaen.edu.ec

Violeta Mosquera

alicia.mosquera@iaen.edu.ec